top of page



Changing face of Management Committee 2021-2022

Updated: Mar 9, 2022

Several Management Committees have steered COMMSSA along its mission over the years.

The members of the 2021-2022 Committee are from left to right:

Ms Patricia Nicole (Treasurer), Mr Lindsay Théophile, Mrs Monique Malié (Vice President), Mrs Céline Templin, Mrs Pamela Lilette, Dr Mariam Bahemia (President & Medical Director), Dr Thierry Venaille, Dr Serge Toussaint (Secretary & Medical Director), Mrs Mirella Augustin,

Dr Subhrendu Rath, Ms Anais Ducray.

On this, the 30th Anniversary of the Association, it is comforting to see, still serving on the Committee five of the members who were also present when the Association celebrated its 20th Anniversary in 2011:

Monique Malié, Thierry Venaille, Serge Toussaint, Céline Templin, and Mirella Augustin.


Recent Posts

See All

Quiz Night raises Funds and Fun

COMMSSA's annual quiz night was expertly hosted by renowned TV anchor Geof Parry with over 160 attendees at the Troy Pickard Hockey Centre on 24 February 2024. COMMSSA's president, Dr. Mariam Bahemia

Annual General Meeting: Update

The Management Committee would like to thank all the members and friends of COMMSSA WA who attended the 2023 AGM on Sunday 22 October, at the Bayswater Community Centre. This year, for a number of una


Commenting has been turned off.
bottom of page